Super Networker!!!

Those that know me IRL know I am busy! Busy with my kids, my home, the community and my business Origami Owl -Check me out here! One aspect of business is networking. I love to learn from others, talk about business and do all I can to make connections. Well this baby has not stopped me in that. He is already a professional networker! LOL So cute!
Here =we are at two meetings we’ve had this month:
juniors

76215_10202807293774330_42184434_n

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

