Here it is… another school year started.

I can hardly believe JM is starting 5th grade and MD is starting 3rd grade. They would not let me get out of the van to walk them in… So I cried the whole way home BOOO!!

With a new Fall I have big plans for things before the New baby comes:
*Clean and declutter the garage
*Clean and organize my closet
*go through all the kids clothes and get rid of anything we don’t need
*A general house purge
*Blog MORE
*Grow my business
*pay off medical bills

So with the kids in school now I have completed the kids clothes task. Ok its a start…..
What are your Fall plans?

Image

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kristine
    Aug 20, 2013 @ 16:18:33

    you can actually cross off blog more, since you started with that today! 😉 I plan on getting my house in order and de-cluttering!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

