I refuse to make any New Years Resolutions

I dream of a day when I am completely organized. HA! The only comfort I have is it seems every other Facebook update is about cleaning out. About every third blog entry I read is about purging and organizing and the other housewives I know all have the same complaint…. Too much stuff, not enough room.

 

Well I am not in the same boat in the room department. I think our house is plenty big (probably too big) for our needs but the “stuff” is a continual battle. I can always tell how stressed out my life is by how many piles are laying around my house. My stress levels are actually not too high these days but I seems I am falling victim to my old ways of I can not get rid of something if I see its value.

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

