I had to smile

I love that I have a friend who without fail is ALWAYS the very first Christmas card every year! It reminds and makes me miss living close to her. Just seeing the envolope in the box make me giggle, really puts a smile on my face everytime! I miss those lazy mornings where the end product didn’t matter but the process was what counted. How just by being in her company along with a select other few … and you know who you are…we could simply be on a friend high (that and the coffee). The kind of joy that makes your cheeks hurt and you find you have shared far to deep of secrets just because you know they won’t tell. Thank you MR you totally are the merriest! Now and forever… GTFs!!!

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

