What are you Thankful for?

Top Five Things I am Thankful for (because the list could go on and on);

I am thankful for my loving husband. Who tries to help me everyday in his own special ways.

I am thankful for my two beautiful, healthy, active and smart children. I dreamed and dreamed of them and here they are making each one of my days better then the last.

I am thankful for being close to my extended family. No matter what happens or how they fight they belong to me and nothing can change that.

I am thankful for having this beautiful roof over our heads.

I am thankful although I am far away my friends still speak to me and we are still a part of each other’s lives.

Ok one more…..I am thankful I feel comfortable enough in my own skin that I can be the women I want to be.

I hope everyone has a happy holiday and can find many things to put on your “top Five” list.

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

