Happy Birthday

JM wow the ups and downs with the kids is amazing. I am so very lucky to be him mom! I remember the day the tech told us we were expecting a boy. In my wildest dreams I never thought I would have a boy. I always thought I would be having a girl so a boy was quite a surprise. I dreamed for weeks after that sonogram that I would not take care of his boy parts correctly and they would fall off. But after he arrived and to this day I am so thankful he is the little person that he is.

 

He is smart and inquisitive of the world around him. He is so sweet and caring and empathic to anyone who is hurting. And he can find a friend anywhere.

This year has been rough but together it’s easier everyday.

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

