so scary…

On the way to a vendor event tonight I saw a car driving a bit “off” I stayed back thinking they were texting or drink or something…As we approach the red light the car ran it and rammed into a car turning… It was so scary then the car kept going!!!

They pulled into a parking lot a block up the road. I could see as I was stopped at the light. I did follow it and called 911 with the plate number because I would have wanted someone to do that if I had been hit. I just can not believe someone would flee the scene of an accident… what if someone was hurt or worse..

Awful and so scary!

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

