Party Prep

I am so crazy getting ready for the kid’s party but I actually feel on top of it this evening. MD is having a rainbow/unicorn party and JM is having a Lego party. I tried very hard to get him to go with dragons (as that woorks so much better with rainbows and unicorns) but there was no having the dragon theme. I went with the legos because at least they are multi colored so it still sorta worked. Really only my mind will be screaming how the two themes don’t jive. And I learned my lesson last year one party. Maybe next year I will learn no party!

I can’t wait to post pictures!

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

