not inspired today….

I want to believe things will go the way I want. I will be patient, I will not try to force things to happen, I will let things go on their natural path. For those that know me in real life know just what a tall order this is but with so many pending things at this moment I must just believe. Believe and hope. If there were a time for faith now would be a really good time. If there is a time for “everything happens for a reason” this is the moment to trust. I must go against my gut and just let this life wash over me and know I deserves good things in life to happen to me. I am worthy of this good life.

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

