and so it starts again

Well like I so often do… I am always looking for the “next best thing”. I have submitted my resume at another job. It is a stay at home phone job that many of my friends have and they all love it. I hope that I get it and I will love it as well. I hope that the schduling works out like it does in my mind and I can keep my daytime part time job and this will allow me to pay on our house that much quicker. Then we can sell our house and move closer to school. (I am paying about $800 gas each month but the school is worth it). I know I say it a lot but if only this work work in my favor so many things would fall into place. My stomach actually hurts I want it to work out so bad.

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

