MIA

I am sorry I have MIA lately guys. The new part time job at the school has been an adjustment. We have rearranged a lot of the kids activities and J has really stepped up. All my free time seems to be taken up with going to the gym, cuddling the kids and fitting a chapter or two of a book in. Let’s not even talk about the piles that seem to be multiplying like bunnies around my house. But I will find a good rhythm and be around more often when that happens. It’s been awhile that I’ve had to do this so I just need to remember how it works, I will try to learn to juggle better. LOL. I am liking the new job so far and that is always nice but it has only been a few days….

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

