I love a good Party!!

I love planning my kiddos parties as you know,know , know and heck know some more… and maybe one day I will post about the Mickey/Minnie party, The Cowboy party and the Football/cheerleader party I had for them but never blogged about. I am already starting on the plans for this year’s Unicorns, Rainbows and Dragons oh my! party. I am very excited. I love the planning to make everything just perfect. From the giveaways to the crafts to the most perfect cake… I love it all. I stress about it all but I love it. It makes me feel like a great mother… even if I have to plop them down in front of the TV during most of the planning. LOL

I do often look around in cyberspace for cool ideas and a lot of the time I find myself at Kara’s Party Ideas, She is having an awesome give away now go check it out

Maybe just maybe one day I can sport a karascupcakes on my blog!

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

