no rest for the wicked…

I am sick as a dog. I have a nasty cold that just won’t quit no matter how much nose spray I sniff, pills I pop or honey and rum I gulp. Go away please cold I have a bunch of family members coming over for Thanksgiving dinner and i have to clean my house. Thankfully my super sweet hubby that does all the cooking.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. shelly
    Nov 24, 2010 @ 20:11:08

    Happy Thanksgiving LOVE xoxoxo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

