Misson Space Party 2010




Misson Space Party 2010

Originally uploaded by mommywindow.

Today my first born, my baby turns eight. WOW eight! It seem like just yesterday he was an itty bitty baby. Every once in a while I catch a peak of his baby face and expression. I wonder how long even that will last. I miss that baby. I love the boy who has taken his place. I worry about this boy. I worry not everyone will like him or they will be mean to him. I worry I am over protective and spoil him. But no one could love him more then me and I 100% know he knows that.

His party yesterday (a space rocket party) was so much fun! And today we went to a lazar tag place and that was fun too.

Misson Space Party 2010
Lazar tag

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: I love a good Party!! « wHEn cRaZy sEEms nOrMaL ~The mommy Blog Am I looking in or looking out?

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

