Enchanted Fairy Garden party 2010




Enchanted Fairy Garden party 2010

Originally uploaded by mommywindow.

Today was MD’s Enchanted Fairy Garden party. It went very smooth! My friend did awesome face painting and her teenage daughter was a fairy for me. The girls came and received a tutu, halo, wings and a wand. Then had their face painted and did fairy coloring sheets and foam fairy stickies. They painted a fairy house (birdhouse) and made a fairy to live in it. Then they bounced their guts out. The cake was amazing and we had matching toadstool cupcakes. The girls left with a pot with a variety of fairy items and a live baby tree to grow at home. (I joined http://www.arborday.org and they sent me ten free trees).

It was very stress free and I think everyone had a good time. I am glad it is behind us though.

Enchanted Fairy Garden party 2010
Enchanted Fairy Garden party 2010

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: I love a good Party!! « wHEn cRaZy sEEms nOrMaL ~The mommy Blog Am I looking in or looking out?

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

