Finally I did it.




random internet pic

Originally uploaded by mommywindow.

Somewhere on this blog (and I have spent about an hour looking for the post with no luck) I posted this exact picture. Wishing I could be artsy enough to try it. Well I finally tried it. It may not have come out as nice but I think mine looks pretty darn good. Fall 2010It was a center piece for the family dinner party we had at the house tonight for the kid’s birthday party. The party was a success! Just the right amount of food, the house looked very clean and the children were very well behaved. All in all huge success!!! I hope MD’s kid party goes as smooth tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

