one Birthday down… one more to go…

Disney was a success. We did five hours, went on nine rides, meet six characters and had dinner inside Cinderella’s Castle. We’ve never eaten in the castle before and for the price it will probably be the last time but wow what an awesome experience! MD had a great birthday!! Tomorrow is our extended family party here at our house and then on Sunday will be MD’s little girl party. Then next Saturday will be JM’s boy party. I am so ready to have them all behind me! Then it will be just enough time about hosting Thanksgiving here for my extended family. I swear I can not wait for the New Year to have some down time. One other good thing about getting these parties behind us… it means more clutter will be gone from the house. All these party props, grab bag goodies and other stuff it’ll be nice to have that all gone. I have been doing good with purging unneeded junk. It feels really good to let it all go. Don’t get me wrong I have a way to go but I am confident I am on a good path.

Ok off to get some shut eye.

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

