need sleep….

We again I am still feeling behind the eight ball with these parties. Why did I agree to a mini birthday trip to Disney? We leave Thursday and get back Friday but I wish I didn’t say we would go because I still have a ton to do around here before the parties.

O’ well it will all work out. I really think I need to get some blood work done. I feel sleepy all the time. I took a three hour nap yesterday and still went to bed at 10pm. I know I’m not pregnant so what else could it be? Maybe I need more vitamins? Anyway shorts posts for the next few days I think… sorry.

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

