Oh My Heck is it November already?




Mario and Princess Peach Halloween 2010

Originally uploaded by mommywindow.

Well here we are again for this years edition of NaBloPoMo (National Blog Posting Month). I have debated about participating this year. As you can see I have not posted very regularly and I am not too sure why. I have actually debated closing down my site as any followers I once had have surely moved on (As I would have if I was a reader). But I do keep it for myself then for anyone else. I’m not too sure why the lapse in posting. I think this is the longest I have ever gone without posting. Maybe I have been making so many changes in my life I just can’t seem to handle the responsibility of reporting on the success or failure of each change. Or have I out grown this? Maybe my life which was once full of new baby “first” now is filled with mundane kid things. Which seems more boring then before? Who knows? I think I will give this November posting a go and at the end I will see if I will continue on my blogging journey that started out over five years ago or will I choose to go on my merry way….

I do have exciting things to catch up and document so hopefully I will not be pulling teeth to find topics this month. So I will start this month of daily posting with Halloween pictures of my two sometimes sweet children.

Here is the Blogroll to the other NaBloPoMoers

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Nichole
    Nov 02, 2010 @ 11:40:19

    I love the Mario costume. Awesome. As for NaBloPoMo, you can do it! I know that not everything (or maybe hardly anything) I post in November is going to be all that interesting, but it’s a good exercise in keeping the blog going.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

