Ahhh to live small

I must admit, I have a bigger home. I grew up in a big home and it seems that with each house my husband and I buy since we purchased our first home they get just that much bigger each time. On some levels I suppose in my mind it is a sign of social standing. Is my husband taking better care of us then yours is your family. But I say this report and I had an instant ping of jealousy. I walk a fine line in my mind of wanting to live a life of having everything I could ever want at my finger tips or living a truly simple life. I would like to think I could do the latter but I am just not sure but I wish I had the courage to try. I hate the keeping up with the Jones society we all currently live in and I long to escape it.

Check out this guys story.

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

