Skateland




Skateland

Originally uploaded by mommywindow.

I worry about so many things all of the time. From money to food to why my hair won’t grow out of this awful hair cut. But I am trying to stop that. I want to be more in the moment. I have really focused on this so far this summer. The kids and I have enjoyed many outings and today we went skating. Other then once when JM was a baby and we did skating with the babes in strollers this was the kids first time. I must admit I was a bit on the rusty side myself. I am happy to report only a few minor spills on the children’s behalf and amazingly enough I managed to stay upright the whole time. In the two hours we were there we only made it around the rink about four or five times but it was fun. We laughed until our sides hurt. MD even brought build a bear in her baby carrier. It was quite cute I must admit.

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

