30 Days :: 06

Where have I been you may ask??? I’ve been hiding indoors with multi layers on!!! It’s freakin’ cool! I live in the South and it is NOT suppose to be this cold here!

Seeing a Palm tree with ice on it (even if it is only on the tips) is just wrong!

No that’s not water, it’s ice!

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. morethanamom2four
    Jan 13, 2010 @ 14:04:15

    I know! There was FROST on my windshield the other day. FROST in south Florida. I’m so glad it’s starting to warm back up now.

    Reply

  2. Mama King
    Jan 26, 2010 @ 14:45:50

    I take comfort in knowing it is warmer and sunnier down south. It feeds my escape fantasy… what am I to do now? 😉

    Thanks for stopping by, the stationary boxes you can order from a stationary supply company… unfortunately you have to order a large quantity. They are super cheap but then your stuck with a big box of them. Like me! I have them left over from an attempt at selling my own cards and stationary. I try to think of creative ways in which to use them. I will post about the Craft party next week. Stay warm, Mama King

    Reply

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

