Black Friday

Well here it is the eve of the day after Thanksgiving and my online friends are all abuzz about the deals they got this morning. I haven’t gone to an after Thanksgiving Day sale since JM was about one and my MIL was in town babysitting him. I’m a little sad I didn’t brave it this year but really I didn’t NEED anything. I suppose a laptop or a Zhu Zhu or two could have been fun under the tree but really our budget and list are done this year…. I miss getting deals though. Maybe next weekend I will find a yard sale or two to blow money on but at least it will be a lot less price wise and more quantity wise as well.

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

