The big S.E.V.E.N.

Well here we are seven. SEVEN! My little man. Sometimes I cuddle with him and its right back in my arms and he’s my baby… until he wiggles away saying “mom can I go now?” My baby is not a baby anymore… when did that happen? I love that kid so much and he amazes me everyday with what he can do. The questions he asks and the wonder in his eyes when he is learning something new. I can not wait to see what he does with all his knowledge.

 

I just read over some past birthday posts and I am in tears over how much he has changed but that is life. Change is all around us. I just hope he never loses his sweetness.

I love you son. Happy Birthday.

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

