Man that book is thick!

Well I made it through the sorting and distributing of cookie dough!! Thank the maker! I will NOT be volunteering for that job next year! (It did make the school around 6200… )

Everyone is now asleep and I am about to snuggle up with a new book. Yes, yes I know I need to update that section of my blog. Anyway Under the Dome by Stephen King came out today and it is quite the thick book. It may take me the whole month to read. It has been compared to the show Lost so I am excited to get it started. Tomorrow is MD’s birthday so if it is not pouring we will go to Disney World! I hope this storm dies down for her sake because she really wants to go.

 OK That’s all for now I’m off to read.

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

