They need to match!

I don’t particularly like Halloween or really candy but I love dressing my kids up for trick or treating. It is kind of a running joke with my friends as to how long my kids will let me dress them in matching costumes. They were Mickey and Minnie, Woody and Bo Peep, Lilo and Stitch, Cinderella and Charming and this year they were 50’s boppers. I just love matching costumes. The day they refuse will be a dark day in the crazy house. I love matching costumes and planning birthday parties. What will I do when they force me to let them pick their own themes….  

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

