Congressman Mike Rogers: “Democrat Healthcare Bill Will Limit Access, Force Employess to Public Plan

I must say with everything we have been going through with JM heath issues and my upcoming stuff… this really scares the hell out of me. I don’t even for one moment kid and say I know the answer but this guy sounds real convincing. I wish I knew the answers. I was watch Oprah the other day and she did a story on I think it was Holland and they were the happiest people on earth. With the least crime and free health care. One really interesting thing was the tax system. There really are no “classes”, everyone makes about the same because of taxes. The more you make the more you pay. So jobs are really picked by ones interests.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Brande
    Nov 05, 2009 @ 11:20:51

    This really scares me too!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

