no title needed

Sometimes I feel tied down to this planet by the massive weight of my calendar other times I feel like my calendar is the only thing keeping me tethered and safe. Do I just want to do more then most people? Are other people just better at managing their time or do they just settle for doing less? It seems like the children activities all conflict with each other. My jobs are all conflicting and all I seem to want to do is go to the gym and think about food all the time. But I’m not seeing any results.

 

There are real problems in the world and here I sit crying about uneaten pastas and bread.

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

