broken record

I wish I had some interesting story to tell or news to report but I don’t. Here on the home front we are just living our summer away. Swim lessons are going good; light home schooling is going great and activities are abundant. I’m still going to the gym nearly everyday. And my food intake while a struggle every single day is going somewhat smoothly. I need to post my book reviews and move on to the next book. I have grown lonely in that aspect. I go to book discussion group this week where we will talk about two books (The Time Travelers Wife and Firefly Lane) so that will be fun. I already have a dinner planned and I will eat before I go so hopefully I will not have any problems that evening. What worries me most is the four day trip to Disney and then the week following at the beach. I know my activities level will be slightly lower but as long as I can keep my food somewhat under control I’ll be happy. I feel like food, exercise, jobs, and schedules are all I think these days. I not sure how to have more and still stay focused.

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

