The last day of school

Today was the last day of Kindergarten. I cried on the way to school. JM said “don’t cry mom I will still love you even when I’m in High school”. I can not believe how much he has learned and grown this year. I can’t believe how many hours he has been away… and yes I know (approx 1080). But it’s good this is all ok. Children grow up. I still remember the struggle it was to get pregnant with him, the surgeries, the tears and the joy. The extreme happiness it was when we found out I was pregnant.

 

Time goes on…..

 

First day August 18, 2008                         Last day June 3, 2009

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

