What’s new pussy cat?

Well it has been hard to get back into the groove after a nice long fun relaxing Spring break. We went to Disney and only did the parks from midnight to 3am. It was wonderful. The park was only open to hotel guests and it was pretty much low crowd vs. the huge crowds during the day. (Tuesday they closed the gates due to being full to capacity) YIKES! So during the day we stayed pool side and such. 

 

Other news is I got a job. I will be doing Marketing, Advertising, Preschool enrichment (devolvement and teaching) classes and part time general manager for a new franchise bounce company new to our area. I won’t post the name until all the permits are final. I am very excited and the owner is very nice. She and I both giggled as she shook my hand and said I am the first person she has hired. We are very similar down to our color coded calendars and the fact that she wants her and I to be two haves of a whole and work around my kids schedules (whom BTW are welcome to accompany me to work every day if I choose) is just amazing. I can’t wait to get started, as soon as those permits are all set we are too!!!

 

 

In other news there were several tornados touching down all around my area this morning. Thankfully my house was affected but very scary. Communities in each direction were hit with structural and tree damage and my friend driving just some miles up the road, her van was actually picked up, carried two lanes over and landed in the grass. The school went into lock down for a short time but all seems to be ok now with the exception of many homes are without power again thankfully not me.

 

 

Ok off to find a pair of lost scissors……       

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

