new cuts 4/09


new cuts 4/09

Originally uploaded by mommywindow.

Today has been great. MD and I spent today really enjoying each others company. We had a nice time walking around the school and looking at plants just not in any particular rush. Then we went to the beauty salon. We both got our hair washed, styled and blown dry (hers was more a trim then a style). We sat side by side and talked while the girls worked on our hair. It was the first time she and I have done anything like that. Then off to Sam’s club for lunch. Now we are back home just relaxing. I had a wonderful day!

 

Here’s a look at our new dos.   

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Brande
    Apr 06, 2009 @ 00:02:37

    looks great… I cut Myla’s hair similar to your style TODAY too!!!! Anyways… its great to see a you one here.

    Reply

  2. Brande
    Apr 08, 2009 @ 10:40:20

    hey… in response… I followed the bus!!! There was only room for 5 volunteers. I have had a chance to be with his class soooo many times and well… I gave THEM all the responsibility and I, without my other little nugget, walked around with no cares and was able to enjoy every minute.

    This is our first and I imagine as close as we are to the end of the school year, it might be our last.

    anyhoo… hope spring is finding lots of inspiration in you… take care. Did I mention I love your hair?????

    Reply

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

