E is for everyone at home!!!


 

I got both of these ideas over at Just for fun. I really love that site go check her out! JM is home sick with strep throat. The teacher sent home a packet of work and I can not tell you how nice it was to do the totally home school package. It really makes me wonder if I should just do it. Both my child are so overly social I wonder if they would miss people. Not that we would be shut ins or anything but they definitely would not see and interact with as many people if we home schooled vs. if they went to public school. Anyway I have just enjoyed the past two days and thinking about keeping him home tomorrow even though the doctor said he could return Wednesday if he feels up to it.

Anyway these cute “E” projects are made from MD’s hands and feet. It makes me smile and almost cry to wonder how much longer they will fit on the paper in this way.

OK Off to make eggs for lunch!!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Paula
    Apr 02, 2009 @ 15:54:25

    Oh I love the elephant. I read your post twice and finally it just flew out at me! So cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

