Jillian Michaels music video – Lift

I’m so conflicted. I want this I want that but I can’t seem to get behind my convictions. I’m too scared to ……scared to what? Be happy? Be the person I want to be? Be who I’m supposed to be? My head tells me one thing but my subconscious leads me to other actions. It is frustrating and infuriating. It’s sad and stupid. How can someone who believes so much in everyone not reach me? Why not me? Why can’t I believe that?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. brande
    Mar 11, 2009 @ 00:36:10

    where are you girl… are you speaking of Jillian or yourself???
    Stop beating my friend up. You are one of the most powerful people I have ever met. You are intelligent… you make conscious decisions based on ALL the neurotic researching and planning that is a MUST in your brain. Give yourself some credit. I say this with love. ((hugs))

    Reply

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

