30 Days :: 07

Since we are away at the magical world of Disney yesterday and today I thought I would post a tiny moment from last months Disney trip. It was the Crazy family’s first time on Splash Mountain. My two adrenaline junkies loved it. That’s J in the front row with MD and there I am in green with JM with my head down. Forgive the blurry picture I am too cheap to pay Disney for a real copy so I take a picture of the picture while it is up on the screen as you exit the ride. I was wet, cold and still shaking from the 50 foot drop. We got soaked! The kids want to do it again… we’ll see.   

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. lucy
    Feb 09, 2009 @ 15:57:04

    after reading that you were in green I laughed pretty hard… b/c at my first glance I saw J and MD but didn’t realize that you guys were there too… fun times… I can’t believe how often you guys go, thats great… I’m still wishing for our first time all together. take care girly.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

