Escapism

The Crazy Family loves escapism. I think we would go to Disney every weekend if we could. Something about the park, the cast members, the hotels it’s all just so happy and clean and magical. 

 

I want to work for Disney someday even if it is only taking reservations over the phone. Not every family has Annual passes and live so close. Some of the families I’ve meet at the hotels save up for years and years and take huge 10/14 days trips to Disney and pack everything in at once.

 

I would have loved to have been the agent to book that trip. To help that family plan their once in a lifetime magical vacation. To give them tips only experience can offer. 

 

I swear no matter how many times I come to the park, how many times I smell the air or stand in awe of the Castle I still get misty eyed when I first enter the park and walk down Main Street.   

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

