Six Weeks!

Well I started getting serious (This time around) on September 30th. I have had a few set backs but I will give myself a pat on the back. This has been thus far my very best effort in a healthy lifestyle change. My attitude has changed and my feelings about food are starting to change. So I am at the six week mark and I am proud to report I am down twelve pounds. Yeah me!  While I wish it could be more I feel like I am doing a good job and the bonus is I feel stronger because of my choices. 

 

The war is by far over but the battles are getting shorter. The crazy family is off to Disney for some escapism. If I can’t over eat I might as well obsess on something else. right? I’ll have to check in at the hotel business center.

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

