Fun times.

Well I’m going into the weekend positive. I did not exercise as much as I had planned but my food was on track this week. Last night I won over my mental need for a bag of popcorn so yeah me!!! The good week despite the massive stress co-organizing my son’s schools spaghetti dinner. The dinner is the kick off to the book fair and we are having a live DJ, face painting, games, snow cones, popcorn and a silent auction.  

 

And then Saturday is my community yard sale. I have about four boxes from past sales and about two new boxes I’ve gathered from the house this month. I’m hoping for at least $100 but most everything will be a quarter. The goal is to get rid of junk not make money so I will repeat that in my head all day as I am lowball. 

 

Today the girl and I with some friends are going to a tea room. They are having a Teddy Bear tea just for our group and I can not wait. This is right up my little princess’ alley. I hope I get some cute pictures!

 

 

I am also busy thinking of topics for this year’s NaBloPoMo . Any suggestions?

   

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

