I’m hurting!

I’ve had a busy day today but I wanted to post I stayed on track yesterday with food and I ended up doing a 30 minutes strength training DVD with Jillian Michaels. Then in the evening I not only did not snack after dinner. I watched the Sex in the City DVD and did not snack which is huge fore me because I love to munch during a movie. And due to the fact my husband hates this show he was not about to watch the movie so it would have been very easy to sneak a snack. But nope! 

 

Now today has been going just as good. Food on track actually after lunch I felt a bit over full and bloated. I did a 30 minutes Biggest Loser DVD. This time Bob was the trainer it wasn’t anywhere near the kick boxing but I did only do the low intensity. I am so very sore all over right now I can’t wait to take a hot shower. But if you are keeping record we are at four days successful diet and four days of at least 30 minutes of exercise. It’s a start.   

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Elisabeth
    Oct 02, 2008 @ 21:53:06

    Great job! One day at a time. Great job!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

