Breaking Dawn

I can not express how excited I am that this month I have chosen to read Breaking Dawn by Stephanie Meyer. It is the fourth installment in the Twilight series. Yes it is a series for young adults and yes it is about vampires but I love it.

 I love the characters and I truly miss them when I have finished each one of the books. I’m not sure if I’m just that special kind of crazy or if it is from my Goth background I find these books so good! 

 

I pre ordered my copy and it should be here Monday but now I’m regretting not going out last night to get it at midnight. I decided to preorder it because I thought it would sell out. I haven’t heard if that is happening but I was worried. 

 

I will let you know how it is.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mellanie
    Aug 03, 2008 @ 17:31:13

    It is horrid. I won’t give anything away. but trust me, it’s terrible. You might as well read a fan fiction.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

