Is it Thursday again already?

Thursday Thirteen

 

13 reasons I NEED to lose weight

 

To be able to shop in the Gap and Old Navy or at least buy those brands at a yard sale.

To Feel and look good.

To have my outside match my inside.

To not feel like everyone is looking at me.

To want to have sex.

To want to have sex with the lights on.

To know and enjoy what a “good” sweat is.

To look forward to exercising.

To not have to put anti-perpirant in places other then my armpits.

To not worry about seat belts not fitting or chairs breaking.

To buy matching underwear and panties and actually want someone to see them.     

To not have my children follow me in my fat footsteps.

To live my life not witness my life.

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

