I was cute at 13 too… heck I was even cute at 23.


I’m really not sure if this video makes me feel good, sad, free or hopeless.

We get one life live it up…

She says “Live today like I wish I would have in the future”. But what does that mean exactly? I think this is a very pretty girl and I respect what she is doing. I at one time thought of myself as a strong, proud, witty fat women but now I’m not so sure. And I don’t know exactly what to do about it.

 

Oliver Wendell Holmes – “I find the important thing in life is not where we are, but in what direction we are moving.”

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

