Thursday Thirteen

This morning I was cleaning out my favorites list on my computer. I added a bunch of links to my blogroll and I don’t need those links in two places. There are some cool blogs listed go have a look… go on I’ll wait….

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

…..

 

 

 

 

 

Ok anyway read more later there some good ones! Anyway I was tidying up my favorites links. Like everyone else I have tons of links and they are organized in folders. I have one for the blogs I read because I can not link them all to my site, I have one for message boards I frequent, CD has one with his stuff, JM has one with kid learning sites… you get the point. Then I came across a folder that makes me laugh, it is called “Cool shit I will never do”. There are tons of cool things in there but it makes me kind of sad that I A don’t think I will ever do them and B that I probably will never do them. So I give you

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

my Thursday Thirteen; things I desperately want to learn,be good or be involved with that I probably never will:

Gardening

Cook outside my box

Quilting

Canning

Deep House Cleaning

Picture Taking

Sewing more then just a buttom

Opening a business

Buying and selling stocks or investments

building a website from nothing

Running a Marathon (or a half)

An active cause, movement or campaign

Play the Guitar

 

 

Maybe one day I will update that list to reflect what I have learned or become good at. We will see. And no JV this is NOT in anyway a summer challange!! I’ll come up with one, I promise.  

 

 

 

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lucy
    Jun 21, 2008 @ 14:04:13

    why am i not on the blog roll list??? 😉

    Reply

  2. thecraftwench
    Jun 26, 2008 @ 09:50:24

    LOL…Hell, Im pondering challenging myself from your list!

    Reply

  3. mommywindow
    Jun 26, 2008 @ 13:25:48

    LOL JV This is NOT my list it is my “I wish I had the Balls for it to be my list” list.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

