What was I going to say?

You know I have had tons of blog posts mentally written over the past couple of years that never made it on my site. I sometimes laugh at my own wittiness in these unpublished posts but I have one flaw in these witty writing moments…. They all occur while I’m behind the wheel in traffic. I have come up with the best topics and make really good points. Sometimes I can darn near write the entire post in my head but by the time I get to my computer screen not only is the post gone I’m lucky if the topic along with title are still floating around in my head. It’s a bit frustrating but I suppose I will have to deal with it.  Maybe I will invest in one of those mini recorders some of the doctors carry. Then I can be witty and look important, no?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Catrina
    Jun 18, 2008 @ 22:48:56

    LOL, I do the same thing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

