No jokes here…

Why do some of us blog?

Why post personal details of ones life on the internet for all cyberspace to read? Some say it is for themselves, others say it is a way to document their life for their children to read and some say they are just attention junkies. 

 I’m not sure which category I fall into…..

 I’d like to think I blog for myself but then why publish? I’d like to think I write for my children but then why speak of such subjects? Maybe it’s a way for me to really have concrete evidence I exist?

The fact that it is April fools day is not lost on me and I hold out hope it is a joke.  

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

