30 days:: 29


30 days:: 29
Originally uploaded by mommywindow.

Today my mother, sister, both my children and I went to the Renaissance Festival. My husband hates this type of thing so this is the first time I’ve been in years and my children have never been. To say they enjoyed themselves would be an understatement!  MD loved the girl’s dresses and dancing and JM was enthralled with the swords and dragons. I got a henna tattoo and despite the heat had a great day!    

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Michelle in Mx
    Apr 02, 2008 @ 00:59:10

    I love Ren Festivals! My favorite performer from them is Zilch the TorySteller . .. Hilarious!
    So much fun though!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

