30 days ::22


30 days ::22

Originally uploaded by mommywindow.

It is no secret I struggle with my weight while if crazydad decides to lose his spare tire it’s gone with ease. So at any given time my clothes are a bit tight while his at times hang off. When I spotted this couple at Sam’s Club yesterday I had to chuckle and wonder do we look as mismatched as they do? It was somewhat a relief that I am not the only women around with the same problem. As of late my answer to this very problem has been to buy bigger clothes instead of lose weight but I suppose that is another issue all together. I did point out to CD that this poor fellow look to be carrying a load in his britches and that looks just as unsettling as an extra tire and CD agreed.

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

