30 days :: 02


30 days :: 02

Originally uploaded by mommywindow.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jonnymommy
    Jan 31, 2008 @ 17:31:33

    Really like your blog so far. came here from 5 Minutes for Mommy. Also a co-sleeper. have one 14-month old and just learning with this mom stuff. Hope I can check in from time to time. I really like the idea of taking photos of ordinary life. I do this a lot. I hope to add your blog to my blog roll…hope that is OK.

    Reply

  2. mommywindow
    Jan 31, 2008 @ 18:04:49

    Thanks for stopping by. Feel free to link me to your blogroll. Thanks

    Reply

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

