What time is it?

Well my morning has start off on the right foot. Last week I started walking at the park for 45 minutes (about two miles). My commitment is three times a week. Well life sometime gets in the way of the best intentions so this morning I knew I have a meeting I have to attend and then clean the house to prepare for me hosting playgroup tomorrow and I need to put in at least three hours at my two part time job. I know how easy it would be to blow off my exercising. So first thing this morning I got on the treadmill, grumpy and all. I am proud of myself. I didn’t want to get out of bed, once out of bed all I wanted to do was get on the computer but I didn’t. All last week I’ve even managed to eat breakfast everyday and for me that’s big.

 I will not declare this is a new habit for me and I won’t even say after twenty times. My goal this time around is live a healthier lifestyle for twenty weeks and then we can start talking habit. I have found this blog very inspiring.    

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: What time is it? · Treadmill Reviews and Information
  2. dinosaur fact
    Dec 18, 2007 @ 02:10:44

    Couldn’t imagine how would a better writer of skill would write.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

