Deck the Halls…..




Picture 020

Originally uploaded by mommywindow.

The Holidays are officially here in the Crazy house! I’m not a huge fan of a lot of decorations but we do some. I am happy with them but I am one of those people that the day after Christmas it all gets put away.

I think all the gifts I need to buy are bought. I do have one my mother is giving me money for to buy for the kids and I still have a few to make. I am trying my hand at bead jewelry making. How hard can it be? Plus a wise friend pointed out today; if I screw it up I can always undo it and only be out some wire. So if anyone has any necklace design ideas please let me know!!!

I have to still compose our annual Holiday letter that goes out in our Holiday postcard. I’ve written a letter every year for the past five years and it’s a fun thing to do. I really want them sent no later then the 10th so I need to get crackin’. I have had a lot of things going on this year to write about but I have not been motivated to write it.

I am also going to try to start exercising again. Yee-Haw right?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Tiff@Three Peas in a Pod
    Dec 04, 2007 @ 23:30:32

    I wish I was and together as you are. My house is only half decorated, we have not even started shopping for gifts, and We haven’t even thought of our Christmas Cards yet!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

